BellevueElementary School

Skip to main content
Budget Salary MI School

CISD Staff

Below is a list of the Calhoun Intermediate School District (CISD) Staff at our Elementary & Jr/Sr High School
Link to CISD Website
 
Elementary and Jr/Sr High - Speech & Language Therapist- Beth Lewis lewise@calhounisd.org
Elementary - School Psychologist- Alan Klein kleina@calhounisd.org
Elementary and Jr/Sr High - Social Worker- Cameron Cudney CudneyC@calhounisd.org
Elementary and Jr/Sr High - Occupational Therapist- Suzanne Kape kapes@calhounisd.org
 
Elementary - Literacy Coach- Shannon Sweet sweets@calhounisd.org
Elementary - HIL Facilitator- Mary Barkley barkleym47@gmail.com
 
Calhoun ISD Extension Program - Early Elementary
  • Tresia Gillett - Teacher GillettT@calhounisd.org
  • Maelyn Hodges - Teacher Assistant
  • Holly Smith - Teacher Assistant
Calhoun ISD Extension Program - Upper Elementary
  • Veronica Barba - Teacher barbav@calhounisd.org
  • Renee Brown - Teacher Assistant
  • Kim Heinrich - Teacher Assistant
Calhoun ISD Extension Program - Middle School
  • Lisa Bolton - Teacher boltonl@calhounisd.org
  • Chelsie Jozwiak - Teacher Assistant
  • Lori Shrive - Teacher Assistant
Calhoun ISD Extension Program - High School
  • Farrah Saunders - Teacher saunderf@calhounisd.org
  • Tracy Miller - Teacher Assistant
  • Cheryl Whitmire - Teacher Assistant